Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 18 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Sunday, Oct 20 – Leclaire Parkfest, 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Oct 21 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct 23 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct 24 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Oct 28 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct 30 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct 31– Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m. 

Friday, Nov 1 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 2 – Highway Cleanup, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, Nov 4 – Admissions Degree and Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov 5 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.   

Wednesday, Nov 6 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, Nov 7 – Holy Hour at St. Boniface Chapel,  5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov 7 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov 13 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, Nov 14 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov 15 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, Nov 18 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov 20 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov 21 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 23 – Hops for Heroes Craft Beer Festival, 1:00 p.m. (SOLD OUT)

Monday, Nov 25 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov 27 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Dec 2 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec 3 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec 4 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, Dec 5 – Holy Hour at St. Boniface Chapel,  5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec 5 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec 6 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec 11 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, Dec 12 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec 14 – Needy Children Christmas Shopping Spree, 8:00 a.m.

Monday, Dec 16 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec 18 – Blood Drive, 3:00 – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec 18 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec 19 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec 20 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, Dec 23 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s