Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 17 – Hops for Heroes, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (SOLD OUT)         

Monday, November 19 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.                                           

Wednesday, November 21 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.    

Saturday, November 24 – Mom’s Day Off, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, November 26 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 28 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 29 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.          

Wednesday, December 5 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, December 6 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.   

Friday, December 7 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, December 8 – Needy Children Shopping Spree, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 8 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.    

Monday, December 10 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, December 12 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 13 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16 – Christmas Party, 1:00 p.m.

Monday, December 17 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.   

Wednesday, December 19 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, December 20 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 20 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 21 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 26 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 27 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 2 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, January 3 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.   

Friday, January 4 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 9 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, January 10 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 12 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 12 – Free Throw Championship, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 13 – Chili Cook Off, 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 14 – Council meeting & 1st Degree, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, January 16 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 17 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 17 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 18 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 21 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.   

Wednesday, January 23 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, January 24 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26 – Trivia Night, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 28 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 31 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 1 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, February 5 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, February 7 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 9 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 11 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, February 13 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 14 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 18 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, February 21 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 21 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 23 – Father/Daughter Dance, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 25 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 28 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 5 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, March 7 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 8 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, March 9 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, March 11 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, March 13 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 14 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 15 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 18 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, March 21 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 21 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 22 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, March 25 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 28 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 29 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.                                  

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s