Calendar of Events

Thursday, Oct. 19 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 20 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 23 – Officers’ Meeting, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 28 – Highway Cleanup, 9 a.m.                                                                                     Saturday, Oct. 28 – Food Blitz at Shop n Save 9 a.m.                                                                         Sunday, Oct. 29 – Trunk or Treat, 1 – 3 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 3 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 4 – Rosary at Hope Clinic Granite City, 9 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 7 – 4th Degree Meeting, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 11 – Veterans’ Day Parade, 6 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 13 – Council Meeting, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 17 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.                                                                        Saturday, Nov. 18 – Hops For Heroes Craft Beer Festival, 1 – 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 20 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 27 – Officers’ Meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Calendar of Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s