Upcoming Events

Saturday, Apr 10 – Rosary for Life at St. Mary’s, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, Apr 12 – General Council Meeting (in person and virtual), 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr 14 – Blood Drive at The Hall, 3:00-6:30 p.m.

Friday, Apr 16Fish Fry (carry out only), 4:30-7:30 p.m.

Monday, Apr 19 – Fred Mills Club Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Apr 26 – Officers Meeting (in person and virtual), 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 01 – Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity at St. Boniface Parish, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 04 – 4th Degree Meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 07 Fish Fry (carry out only), 4:30-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 08 – Rosary for Life at Hope Clinic in Granite City, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, May 10 – General Council Meeting (in person and virtual), 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 17 – Fred Mills Club Meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, May 21Fish Fry (carry out only), 4:30-7:30 p.m.

Monday, May 24 – Officers Meeting (in person and virtual), 7:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s