Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 19 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, December 20 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 20 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 21 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 26 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 2 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, January 3 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.   

Friday, January 4 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, January 7 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8 – Mass & Consecration to the Holy Family at St. Mary’s, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 9 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, January 10 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 12 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 12 – Free Throw Championship, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 13 – Chili Cook Off, 1:00 p.m.

Monday, January 14 – Council meeting & 1st Degree, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, January 16 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 17 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 17 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 18 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 21 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.   

Wednesday, January 23 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, January 24 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26 – Glo Bingo, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 28 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 31 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 1 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, February 5 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, February 7 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 9 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 11 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, February 13 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 14 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 18 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, February 21 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 21 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 23 – Father/Daughter Dance, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 25 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 28 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 5 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, March 7 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 8 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, March 9 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, March 11 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, March 13 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 14 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 15 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 18 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Wednesday, March 20 – Our Lady Help of Persecuted Christians at St. Boniface, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, March 21 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 21 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 22 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, March 25 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 28 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 29 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.          

Tuesday, April 2 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, April 4 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 5 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Sunday, April 7 – BBQ 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, April 8 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, April 10 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 11 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 12– Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 13 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, April 15 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, April 18 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 18 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 19 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, April 22 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 25– Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.                 

Wednesday, May 1 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, May 2 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Sunday, May 5 – BBQ 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 6 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 7 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 8 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 11 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Monday, May 13 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, May 15 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, May 16 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 16 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, May 17 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, May 20 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 23– Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m. 

Monday, May 27 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 30– Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, June 2 – BBQ 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, June 6 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, June 7 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, June 8 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 9 – Major Degree, 1:00 p.m.

Monday, June 10 – Council meeting (Election of Officers), 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, June 12 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.  

Thursday, June 13 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, June 17 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List at St. Boniface, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, June 21 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, June 24 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 27– Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s