Upcoming Events

Monday, July 23 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.                                                                            

Wednesday, July 25 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                              

Thursday, July 26 – Trivia Night, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 1 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                         

Thursday, August 2– Trivia Night, 7 p.m.                                                                                       

Friday, August 3 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 4 – Highway Cleanup, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, August 5 – BBQ and Bags Tournament, 11:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.       

Tuesday, August 7 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.          

Wednesday, August 8 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                           

Thursday, August 9 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.           

Saturday, August 11 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.    

Saturday, August 11 – Cosmic Bags, 7:30 p.m.      

Sunday, August 12 – Family Swimming Party at Water Works Pool, 8:00 p.m.

Monday, August 13 – Council meeting and 1st Degree, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, August 15 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 16 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List (at St. Boniface), 5:30 p.m.             

Thursday, August 16 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Friday, August 17 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 20 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.                                                             

Wednesday, August 22 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.        

Thursday, August 23 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Monday, August 27 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 2 – BBQ, 11:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.       

Tuesday, September 4 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.          

Wednesday, September 5 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, September 6 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.   

Friday, September 7 – Fish Fry (Team 4), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.      

Saturday, September 8 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.    

Monday, September 10 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, September 12 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 13 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Friday, September 14 – Glo Bingo, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 17 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.                                                     

Wednesday, September 19 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.    

Thursday, September 20 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List (at St. Boniface), 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 20 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Friday, September 21 – Fish Fry (Team 1), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, September 24 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2 – 4th Degree meeting, 7:30 p.m.          

Wednesday, October 3 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.                                                                   

Thursday, October 4 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.   

Friday, October 5 – Fish Fry (Team 2), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.      

Sunday, October 7 – BBQ, 11:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.     

Sunday, October 7 – Columbus Day Banquet, 6:00 p.m.       

Monday, October 8 – Council meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, October 10 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 11 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 13 – Rosary at Hope Clinic, 9:00 a.m.    

Monday, October 15 – Fred Mills Club meeting, 7:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, October 17 – Blood Drive, 3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.                                               

Wednesday, October 17 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.    

Thursday, October 18 – Holy Hour for K of C Prayer List (at St. Boniface), 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 18 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Friday, October 19 – Fish Fry (Team 3), 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 22 – Officers meeting, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 25 – Trivia Night, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 31 – King of Clubs, 7:00 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s